Wednesday, February 5, 2014

2014 Mansfield ISD National Signing Day

Mansfield ISD congratulates student-athletes on signing national letters of intent to compete at the college level. National signing day is traditionally the first day a high school senior can sign a binding National Letter of Intent for college football, field hockey, soccer, track & field, and cross country. (Thanks to the Athletics Department for compiling this list. This list will be updated as additional students make decisions.)

Lake Ridge High School

Keith Breckenridge – Southeastern Oklahoma State University

Cross Country
Hunter Wamack – Northeastern State Louisiana

Boys Golf
Carlos Headland – Thomas University

Scottie Kelton – Central Christian College, Kansas

Boys Soccer
Jessie Diaz – Dallas Baptist University

Legacy High School

Girls Soccer
Madison Brinkman – Oklahoma Christian
Danielle Hightower – Central Baptist College
Alyssa Pios – St. Gregory’s

Boys Soccer
Daniel Moore – Florida Southern

Everett Williams – Minnesota
Chad Pursley – SMU
Jared McGee – Northwestern
Terrance Ivery – Tulsa
Kijana Amous – Northern Colorado or Navarro (Undecided)
Harris Tafah – Navarro
Chris Smith – Texas A&M Commerce
Mike Sanders – Texas A&M Commerce
Bryson Sheffield – Texas A&M Commerce
Josh Conrad – Texas A&M Commerce
Kenton Mayberry – Southern Nazarene

Corey Murray – Weatherford Junior College

Mansfield High School

Girls Track
Kami Stockett – SFA

Girls Golf
Rachel Dahl – Angelo St.

Boys Golf
Hunter Johnson – McMurry

Taylor Spurgin – Austin College
Marlee Boyd – Greyson Community College

JT Ibe – Rice
Hunter Ponder – Rice
Nick Hall – Southern Nazerene University
Noble Leake – Southern Nazerene University
Maurice Isuo – Langston University

Girls Soccer
McKayla Paulson – Texas A & M
Sidney LeRoy – Dayton
Taylor Rotto – Northeastern State

Summit High School

Jordan Hester – Minnesota Crookston
Chase Snyder – Southwest Oklahoma State University
Samuel Armardi – Dordt College
Jordan Smith – Texas A&M University-Commerce
Johnson Ubani – Southeastern Oklahoma University
Christian Taylor – Angelo State University
Chris Logan – Oklahoma Panhandle State University

Austin McLaughlin – Oklahoma Wesleyan University

Timberview High School

Ed Paris – LSU
Brandon Simmons – Stanford
Brandon Garner – UNT
Rashaad Burton – ACU
Dorian Brown – Sam Houston
Jacob Addison – McKendree University
Tevin Muse – Tyler Junior College
Damian Walker – UTEP

Girls Track
Kelsey Johnson – San Jose State University

Boys Track
Branden Perry – UTSA